Support the Steve Sutton Memorial Concert & Fundraiser
Friday, May 10 at 7:30pm @ The Colonial Theatre in Canton, NC
Can't Attend? You can still donate to the Steve Sutton Charitable Trust!
Proceeds go to Tuscola Scholarship and IBMA Trust Fund

Things Left Undone
Price: $15.99
Shipping: $2.00

Darren Nicholson : Self-titled
Price: $15.00
Shipping: $2.00

Celebration Of Life : Musicians Against Childhood Cancer
Price: $20.00
Shipping: $2.00



April 3, 2020 (Friday)
Ships of the Sea Maritime Museum (Savannah, GA) with Balsam Range 7:30pm
w/ Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out Ships Of The Sea Maritime Museum 41 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Savannah, GA 31401
April 5, 2020 (Sunday)
Morristown-Hamblen West High School (Morristown, TN) with Balsam Range 3:00pm
Morristown-Hamblen West High School 1 Trojan TRL, Morristown, TN 37813
April 11, 2020 (Saturday)
The Strand @ 38 Main (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
Tickets at The Strand @ 38 Main 38main.com 38 N Main St, Waynesville, NC 28786 · < 1 mi (828) 283-0079
April 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Andrews Brewing Company (Andrews, NC) with Darren Nicholson (solo)6:00pm
Andrews Brewing Company www.andrewsbrewing.com 565 Aquone Rd, Andrews, NC 28901 · ~75.7 mi (828) 321-8021
April 17, 2020 (Friday)
Glad Tidings Church (Morehead City, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
Friday, April 17th, 2020 7:00 PM http://gladtc.com/ Glad Tidings Church 4621 Country Club Rd, Morehead City, NC 28557 Rotary Club Fundraiser for Alzheimer's Research
April 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Appalachian Theatre (Boone, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
https://www.apptheatre.org/new-events
April 24, 2020 (Friday)
Elevated Mountain Distillery (Maggie Valley, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
https://elevatedmountain.com 3732 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751 · (828) 944-0766
April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Burnsville Town Center (Burnsville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band7:30pm
Please call (828) 682-7209 or email towncenter@townofburnsville.org. Physical Address: 6 South Main Street, Burnsville, NC 28714
April 30, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
https://www.theswag.com/
May 9, 2020 (Saturday)
18th Annual Madison Chamber Music Festival - Madison Morgan Cultural Center (Madison, GA) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
434 S Main St, Madison, GA 30650
May 10, 2020 (Sunday)
The Strand at 38 Main (Waynesville, NC) with Taylor and Darren Nicholson 6:00pm
The Strand @ 38 Main 38main.com 38 N Main St, Waynesville, NC 28786 · < 1 mi (828) 283-0079
May 14, 2020 (Thursday)
Silver Dollar City - Bluegrass & BBQ (Branson, MO) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.silverdollarcity.com/theme-park/Attractions/Shows-Entertainment/2020-Bluegrass-Lineup
May 15, 2020 (Friday)
Silver Dollar City - Bluegrass & BBQ (Branson, MO) with Balsam RangeTBA
https://www.silverdollarcity.com/theme-park/Attractions/Shows-Entertainment/2020-Bluegrass-Lineup
May 21, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
World Class Food
May 22, 2020 (Friday)
Fletcher Feed & Seed (Fletcher, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
Dance, Music FUN
May 23, 2020 (Saturday)
The Marshall Depot (Marshall, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
S Main St, Marshall, NC 28753 Phone: (828) 649-2332 townofmarshall.org/?page=thedepot
May 26, 2020 (Tuesday)
Isis Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall isisasheville.com 743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806 · ~18.4 mi (828) 575-2737 Reservations
June 4, 2020 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe (South Asheville) (Arden, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
http://www.wildwingcafe.com/locations/south-asheville-nc
June 11, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing Food
June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
White Horse (Black Mountain) with Darren Nicholson Band6:00pm
https://whitehorseblackmountain.com with East of Monroe opening.
June 23, 2020 (Tuesday)
Isis Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall isisasheville.com 743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806 · ~18.4 mi (828) 575-2737 Reservations
June 25, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing Food
June 27, 2020 (Saturday)
RudyFest (Morehead, KY) with Balsam Range TBA
RUDY FEST P.O. Box 239 Grayson, Kentucky 41143 E-MAIL cwalker752003@yahoo.com
July 3, 2020 (Friday)
Stuart Auditorium - Lake Jumaluska (Lake Junaluska, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
https://www.lakejunaluska.com/events/singers/concert_tickets/
July 14, 2020 (Tuesday)
Isis Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall isisasheville.com 743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806 · ~18.4 mi (828) 575-2737 Reservations
July 16, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band6:00pm
Amazing Food
July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Shelby County Arts Center (Columbiana, AL) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
Saturday, July 18th, 2020 7:00 PM 104 Mildred St, Columbiana, AL 35051
July 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Pickin' On The Square (Franklin, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
https://townoffranklinnc.com/pickin-on-the-square.html
July 30, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Balsam Range 6:00pm
Amazing Food
August 1, 2020 (Saturday)
Elevated Mountain Distillery (Maggie Valley, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
https://elevatedmountain.com 3732 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751 · (828) 944-0766
August 8, 2020 (Saturday)
Pickin In Parsons (Parsons, WV) with Balsam Range 8:00pm
Bluegrass Festival
August 13, 2020 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe (South Asheville) (Arden, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Free Event amazing food
August 14, 2020 (Friday)
Georgia Mountain Fair (Hiawasee) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
http://www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com/
August 20, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing Food
September 4, 2020 (Friday)
SamJam (Piketon, OH) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.samjambluegrass.com
September 10, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing Food
September 17, 2020 (Thursday)
Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival (Kodak, TN) with Darren Nicholson Band TBA
https://www.dumplinvalley-bluegrass.com/
September 24, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing food and views.
October 15, 2020 (Thursday)
Acadian Center for the Arts (Lafayette, LA) with Balsam Range TBA
https://acadianacenterforthearts.org
October 24, 2020 (Saturday)
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts (Franklin, NC) with Balsam Range 6:30pm
Saturday, October 24th, 2020 6:30 PM 1028 Georgia Rd, Franklin, NC 28734
October 29, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band6:00pm
Amazing food and views.
November 12, 2020 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe (South Asheville) (Arden, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Free Event Amazing Food
November 14, 2020 (Saturday)
Ozark Folk Center (Mountain View, AR) with Balsam Range 8:30pm
Saturday, November 14th, 2020 8:30 PM www.ozarkfolkcenter.com 1032 Park Ave, Mountain View, AR 72560 (870) 269-3851
November 19, 2020 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Amazing food and views.
November 21, 2020 (Saturday)
Union County High School (Maynardville, TN) with Balsam Range 7:30pm
Saturday, November 21st, 2020 7:30 PM Union County High School 150 Main St, Maynardville, TN 37807